Tim Hatfield

CEO/President
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1132
thatfield@newhorizonsrehab.org

Fenar Mayes

Administrative Assistant to the President
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1185
fmayes@newhorizonsrehab.org

Karen Blum

Corporate Compliance Officer
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1142
kblum@newhorizonsrehab.org

Kim Pietrylka-Miller

Director of Rehabilitation Services
(248)340-0559
kpietrylka@newhorizonsrehab.org

Angela Rainge

Director of Finance
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1189
arainge@newhorizonsrehab.org

Dawn Caracallo

Director of Public Relations
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1133
dcaracallo@newhorizonsrehab.org

 Jason Kaszubski

Director of Human Resources
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1187
jkaszubski@newhorizonsrehab.org

 

David Stoker

Director of Manufacturing
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1136
dstoker@newhorizonsrehab.org