Administrative Team

Tim Hatfield

CEO/President

(248) 340-0559 ext. 1132

thatfield@newhorizonsrehab.org

Fenar Mayes

Administrative Assistant to the President

(248) 340-0559 ext. 1185
fmayes@newhorizonsrehab.org

Angela Rainge

Director of Finance

(248) 340-0559 ext. 1189
arainge@newhorizonsrehab.org

 Jason Kaszubski

Director of Human Resources

(248) 340-0559 ext. 1187
jkaszubski@newhorizonsrehab.org

David Stoker

Director of Manufacturing

(248) 340-0559 ext. 1136
dstoker@newhorizonsrehab.org

Dawn Caracallo

Director of Public Relations

(248) 340-0559 ext. 1133
dcaracallo@newhorizonsrehab.org

Amazon Smile - Donate to New Horizons Rehabilitation