Tim Hatfield

CEO/President
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1132
thatfield@newhorizonsrehab.org

Janonne Lloyd

Administrative Assistant to the President & Vice President of Rehabilitation Services
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1103                                   jlloyd@newhorizonsrehab.org

Karen Blum

Corporate Compliance Officer
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1142
kblum@newhorizonsrehab.org

Kim Pietrylka-Miller

Vice President of Rehabilitation Services
(248) 340-0559
kpietrylka@newhorizonsrehab.org

Angela Rainge

Director of Finance
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1189
arainge@newhorizonsrehab.org

Kimberly Smith

Information Systems Manager
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1144
ksmith@newhorizonsrehab.org

Dawn Caracallo

Director of Public Relations
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1133
dcaracallo@newhorizonsrehab.org

Fenar Mayes

Marketing & Social Media Manager
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1185          fmayes@newhorizonsrehab.org

Jason Kaszubski

Director of Human Resources
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1187
jkaszubski@newhorizonsrehab.org

David Stoker

Director of Manufacturing
(248) 340-0559 ext. 1136
dstoker@newhorizonsrehab.org

Kristine Silvas

Recipient Rights Liaison
(248) 625-0808 ext. 1503
ksilvas@newhorizonsrehab.org